Audiobook Fantasy Fictional Twilight

[Listen][Download] Life and Death: Twilight Reimagined Audiobook

Rate this post

Fans of Bella and Edward will be amazed because they are now known as Beau and Edyth. The ever so exciting and romantic novel was recreated by the author Stephenie Meyer with a title Life and death: Twilight Reimagined Audiobook. The mature vampire romantic content is based on 738 pages and was published by Atom on 6th October 2015. It is also known as a dual edition of Twilight series. Readers will love the suspenseful and extraordinarily romantic love story in a fresh way.

Life and Death: Twilight Reimagined Audiobook

Life and Death: Twilight Reimagined Audiobook – Review:

Life and death: Twilight Reimagined Audiobook features Bella and Edward with names Beau and Edyth. In the story, Beau is definitely not thrilled or excited about moving in Forks with his father. However, she decides to leave her mom with her new husband in Arizona to give her some space because his new husband travels a lot. Edyth seems disturbed about the presence of Beau but still, Edyth saves Beau from a car which was just about to crush Beau. Thus, she realizes he is not an ordinary man.

Reception

On the 10th Anniversary of Twilight series, Life, and death: Twilight Reimagined was published. The story is almost same as Twilight series but most of the genders are swapped by the author. However, the story does have some surprises, which will not be revealed for spoiling the reader’s interest. So, passionate romance and vampire violence is definite in the novel.

Movie Adaptation

Life and death: Twilight reimagined is not adapted as a movie while the Twilight Series Audiobook is a well known featured movie.

About Author (Stephenie Meyer ):

The ever so exciting and romantic novel was recreated by the author Stephenie Meyer with a title Life and death: Twilight Reimagined. The mature vampire romantic content is based on 738 pages and was published by Atom on 6th October 2015. It is also known as a dual edition of Twilight series. Readers will love the suspenseful and extraordinarily romantic love story in a fresh way.

Listen To Life And Death: Twilight Reimagined Audiobook Full MP 3:

Life And Death: Twilight Reimagined Audiobook

Leave a Comment

1 Shares
Share1
Tweet
Share
Pin